LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt

LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt

WITH THE PURCHASE OF A LIMBUS SHIRT YOU DONATE 1€ TO ARZTMOBIL HAMBURG

Regular price €24,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DESCRIPTION

Solidarity with La Revolté

The anti-fascist and anarchist collective La Revolté and their friends are under massive pressure in Ukraine. In particular, two comrades who fled from Belarus, Aleksey Bolenkov and Artur Kondratovich, who sought shelter with like-minded people in Kiev, are in danger of being extradited again soon. Torture and long prison sentences await them in Belarus. Friends of the two and members of the collective have long been subjected to police violence, house searches under the most dubious pretexts, arrests, coercive detention and other repression in Ukraine.

La Revolté is an anti-fascist activist in Ukraine and its work covers all kinds of areas: From organising demos, to creating anti-fascist reading material, to creating safe and free spaces for dissidents, journalists and intellectuals threatened by the state.

As if this struggle were not hard enough in Ukraine, where fascist structures prevail far into the political echelons, Lukashenko's Belarus is now interfering intensively in these matters, making this work even more dangerous.

Every action brings, apart from urgently needed money for trials, also a signal effect. Let us show them that they are not alone. 

Further information and donation possibilities HERE

SIZE

How to find your size:
Lay a matching T-shirt flat and measure from armpit to armpit, multiplying the value by two. The calculated value gives the circumference A in our table

QUALITY

Our T-shirts are made of 100% cotton and the fabric has a weight of approx. 203 g/m²

CARE

With the right care, you can enjoy the products for a long time. Simply observe the following things: Wash at 30 degrees, turn inside out, delicate wash, DO NOT tumble dry!


EN
EN
EN
EN

LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt
LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt

LA RÉVOLTE │Soli-Shirt

MIT DEM KAUF EINES LIMBUS SHIRTS SPENDEST DU 1€ AN ARZTMOBIL HAMBURG

Normaler Preis €24,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

BESCHREIBUNG

Solidarität mit La Revolté

Das antifaschistische und anarchistische Kollektiv La Revolté und ihre Freunde stehen in der Ukraine massiv unter Druck. Besonders zwei geflohene Genossen aus Belarus, Aleksey Bolenkov und Artur Kondratovich, die bei Gleichgesinnten in Kiew Unterschlupf suchten, sind in Gefahr, zeitnah wieder ausgeliefert zu werden. In Belarus erwarten sie Folter und lange Haftstrafen. Freunde der beiden sowie Angehörige des Kollektivs erfahren seit Langem in der Ukraine Polizeigewalt, Hausdurchsuchungen unter dubiosesten Vorwänden, Verhaftungen, Beugehaft und anderen Repressionen.

La Revolté setzt sich in der Ukraine antifaschistisch ein und ihre Arbeit deckt allerlei Bereiche ab: Vom Organisieren von Demos über das Erstellen antifaschistischen Lesematerials bis hin zum Erschaffen von Schutz- und Freiräumen für vom Staat bedrohte Andersdenkende, Journalisten und Intellektuelle.

Als wäre dieser Kampf in der Ukraine, wo faschistische Strukturen bis weit in die Politspitze vorherrschen, nicht schon hart genug, mischt sich jetzt auch noch Lukaschenkos Belarus intensiv in diese Belange ein und macht diese Arbeit nochmals gefährlicher.

Jede Aktion bringt, nebst dringend benötigten Geldern für Prozesse, auch eine Signalwirkung. Lasst uns ihnen zeigen, dass sie nicht alleine sind.

Weitere Infos und Spende Möglichkeiten HIER 

GRÖSSE

So findet ihr eure Größe heraus:

    Ein passendes T-Shirt flach hinlegen und von Achsel zu Achsel messen Wert mal zwei nehmen. Der errechnete Wert ergibt den Umfang A in unserer Tabelle
QUALITÄT

Unsere T-Shirts bestehen aus 100% Baumwolle und der Stoff hat ein Gewicht von ca. 203 g/m²

PFLEGE
Mit der richtigen Pflege habt ihr auch lange was von den Produkten. Einfach folgende Dinge beachten: Bei 30 Grad waschen, Auf Links drehen, Feinwäsche, KEIN Trockner!

 

 


DE
DE
DE
DE